<![CDATA[CCTV/Security]]> http://www.keylessaccesslocks.com/cctv-security.html Mon, 21 Apr 2014 15:25:52 +0000 Zend_Feed http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss <![CDATA[Bell + Howell Electromagnetic Ultrasonic Pest Repeller w/Extra Outlet]]> http://www.keylessaccesslocks.com/bell-howell-electromagnetic-ultrasonic-pest-repeller.html

Starting at: $19.99

]]>
Mon, 21 Apr 2014 15:25:52 +0000
<![CDATA[NEW Covert Speaker DVR w/ Camera]]> http://www.keylessaccesslocks.com/new-covert-speaker-dvr-w-camera-sony-ccd-470tvl-0-1lux-3-7mm-pinhole-lens-digital-audio-video-recording-mpeg4-compression-format-1gb-sd-card-included-motion-detection-recording-memory-recycle-function-ir-remote-control-rechargeable-li-ion-batt.html
$354.90
]]>
Mon, 21 Apr 2014 15:25:52 +0000
<![CDATA[4 CHANNEL ECONOMICAL DVR / WITHOUT DVD BURNER]]> http://www.keylessaccesslocks.com/8-channel-economical-dvr-dvd-burner-30956.html
$275.00
]]>
Mon, 21 Apr 2014 15:25:52 +0000
<![CDATA[8 CHANNEL ECONOMICAL DVR -WITHOUT A DVD BURNER]]> http://www.keylessaccesslocks.com/8-channel-economical-dvr-dvd-burner.html
$395.00
]]>
Mon, 21 Apr 2014 15:25:52 +0000
<![CDATA[LockState Connect WiFi Pan/Tilt Camera]]> http://www.keylessaccesslocks.com/lockstate-connect-wifi-pan-tilt-camera.html
$145.00
]]>
Mon, 21 Apr 2014 15:25:52 +0000
<![CDATA["NOTICE- Surveillance Cameras on Duty" Signs 9" x 6"]]> http://www.keylessaccesslocks.com/notice-surveillance-cameras-on-duty-signs-9-x-6.html
$7.28
]]>
Mon, 21 Apr 2014 15:25:52 +0000
<![CDATA[1/3" Color Super Digital Camera, 620 TVL , 360° View Super Wide Angle Lens, 1.2 Fish Eye, no image distortion, DC12V 150mA]]> http://www.keylessaccesslocks.com/1-3-color-super-digital-camera-620-tvl-360-view-super-wide-angle-lens-1-2-fish-eye-no-image-distortion-dc12v-150ma.html
$165.00
]]>
Mon, 21 Apr 2014 15:25:52 +0000
<![CDATA[Color Flush UFO Style Camera w. Wide Angle 1.7 mm Lens (Discontinued and replaced with CD360W)]]> http://www.keylessaccesslocks.com/color-flush-ufo-style-camera-w-wide-angle-1-7-mm-lens.html
$163.80
]]>
Mon, 21 Apr 2014 15:25:52 +0000
<![CDATA[Ultra Mini B/W Camera 1/3CCD 420Lines 0.05 Lux w/ Audio 3.6mm lens w/ Audio]]> http://www.keylessaccesslocks.com/ultra-mini-b-w-camera-1-3ccd-420lines-0-05-lux-w-audio-3-6mm-lens-w-audio.html
$50.96
]]>
Mon, 21 Apr 2014 15:25:52 +0000
<![CDATA[SONY CCD Color Camera, mini Lens 3.6mm, 420TVL, 0.01 LUX, DC12V 120mA]]> http://www.keylessaccesslocks.com/sony-ccd-color-camera-mini-lens-3-6mm-420tvl-0-01-lux-dc12v-120ma.html
$156.52
]]>
Mon, 21 Apr 2014 15:25:52 +0000
<![CDATA[AutoIris Lens 4mm 1/2 inch 1/3 inch CS F:1.2 DC ]]> http://www.keylessaccesslocks.com/autoiris-lens-4mm-1-2-1-3-cs-f-1-2-dc.html
$50.96
]]>
Mon, 21 Apr 2014 15:25:52 +0000
<![CDATA[New Polycarbonate Outdoor Housing]]> http://www.keylessaccesslocks.com/new-polycarbonate-outdoor-housing-l381-x-w151-x-h140mm.html
$52.78
]]>
Mon, 21 Apr 2014 15:25:52 +0000
<![CDATA[Covert PIR Actual Motion Sensor Detector, 1/3" COLOR CCD High Resolution, 540TVL, 0.1LUX with Pinhole Lens, ]]> http://www.keylessaccesslocks.com/covert-pir-camera-2-5mm-wide-angle-lens-12v-150ma-1-3-ccd-image-sensor-420tvl-0-1lux-30925.html
$135.00
]]>
Mon, 21 Apr 2014 15:25:52 +0000
<![CDATA[Covert PIR Camera, 2.5mm Wide angle Lens, 12V 150mA, 1/3" CCD Image Sensor, 420TVL , 0.1Lux.]]> http://www.keylessaccesslocks.com/covert-pir-camera-2-5mm-wide-angle-lens-12v-150ma-1-3-ccd-image-sensor-420tvl-0-1lux.html
$112.84
]]>
Mon, 21 Apr 2014 15:25:52 +0000
<![CDATA[Covert Wall Plate WiFi Camera DVR H.264 Compression, High Resolution Camera]]> http://www.keylessaccesslocks.com/covert-wall-plate-wifi-camera-dvr-h-264-compression-high-resolution-camera.html
$365.00
]]>
Mon, 21 Apr 2014 15:25:52 +0000
<![CDATA[Covert Wall Plate DVR Camera, 1/3" color CCD, 540 TVL]]> http://www.keylessaccesslocks.com/covert-wall-plate-dvr-camera-1-3-color-ccd-540-tvl.html
$229.00
]]>
Mon, 21 Apr 2014 15:25:52 +0000
<![CDATA[Digital Image Sensor VGA Resolution 640 x 480, 12 IR LEDs 940nm IR Ray, 3.6mm Lens]]> http://www.keylessaccesslocks.com/digital-image-sensor-vga-resolution-640-x-480-10ir-leds-940nm-ir-ray-3-6mm-lens-included-ip66-weatherproof-housing-w-bracket-built-in-audio-dc7-12v-100ma-420tvl.html
$65.52
]]>
Mon, 21 Apr 2014 15:25:52 +0000
<![CDATA[Data RS-485 Surge Protection for CCTV(misc)]]> http://www.keylessaccesslocks.com/data-rs-485-surge-protection-for-cctv-misc.html
$23.66
]]>
Mon, 21 Apr 2014 15:25:52 +0000
<![CDATA[OUTDOOR IR VANDAL PROOF DOME 600TVL SHARP CCD]]> http://www.keylessaccesslocks.com/outdoor-ir-vandal-proof-dome-1095.html
$76.00
]]>
Mon, 21 Apr 2014 15:25:52 +0000
<![CDATA[Outdoor Ir Vandal Proof Dome]]> http://www.keylessaccesslocks.com/outdoor-ir-vandal-proof-dome.html
$58.50
]]>
Mon, 21 Apr 2014 15:25:52 +0000
<![CDATA[ 4 Channel Complete DVR Surveillance Package]]> http://www.keylessaccesslocks.com/4-channel-complete-dvr-surveillance-package.html
$629.99
]]>
Mon, 21 Apr 2014 15:25:52 +0000
<![CDATA[8 Channel Complete DVR Surveillance Package]]> http://www.keylessaccesslocks.com/8-channel-complete-dvr-surveillance-package.html
$1,049.99
]]>
Mon, 21 Apr 2014 15:25:52 +0000
<![CDATA[Corner Mount Camera with IR]]> http://www.keylessaccesslocks.com/corner-mount-camera-with-ir.html
$107.38
]]>
Mon, 21 Apr 2014 15:25:52 +0000
<![CDATA[Professional Color Day/Night Camera w/ Auto Iris, 420 TV lines Short Casing ]]> http://www.keylessaccesslocks.com/professional-color-day-night-camera-w-auto-iris-420-tv-lines-short-casing.html
$107.38
]]>
Mon, 21 Apr 2014 15:25:52 +0000
<![CDATA[1/3in. , 6-60mm , F=1.6-360 Focal Length, 9.64mm Back focal length]]> http://www.keylessaccesslocks.com/1-3in-6-60mm-f-1-6-360-focal-length-9-64mm-back-focal-length.html
$107.38
]]>
Mon, 21 Apr 2014 15:25:52 +0000
<![CDATA[NEW Multifunction Alarm Clock DVR]]> http://www.keylessaccesslocks.com/new-multifunction-alarm-clock-dvr-records-up-to-2-hours-using-4gb-micro-sd-card-memory-motion-activated-recording-rechargeable-li-ion-battery-2-0megapixel-640-x-480-or-1280-x-960-avi-video-format.html
$107.38
]]>
Mon, 21 Apr 2014 15:25:52 +0000
<![CDATA[Varifocal Lens 6mm to 36 mm w/ Manual Iris 1/3" F1.2 ]]> http://www.keylessaccesslocks.com/varifocal-lens-6mm-to-36-mm-w-manual-iris-1-3-f1-2.html
$109.20
]]>
Mon, 21 Apr 2014 15:25:52 +0000
<![CDATA[Ultra Mini Color Pinhole Camera 1/3" CCD 480TVL]]> http://www.keylessaccesslocks.com/ultra-mini-color-pinhole-camera-1-3-ccd-480tvl-3-7mm-lens-dc12v-150ma.html
$109.20
]]>
Mon, 21 Apr 2014 15:25:52 +0000
<![CDATA[Covert Baby Care Camera w/ alarm clock]]> http://www.keylessaccesslocks.com/covert-baby-care-camera-w-alarm-clock-3-7mm-pinhole-lens-420tvl-0-1lux-12vdc-150ma.html
$109.20
]]>
Mon, 21 Apr 2014 15:25:52 +0000
<![CDATA[Mini Pan and Tilt Controller-Economical Version ]]> http://www.keylessaccesslocks.com/mini-pan-and-tilt-controller-economical-version.html
$112.84
]]>
Mon, 21 Apr 2014 15:25:52 +0000
<![CDATA[B/W CCD Camera WATERPROOF-Outdoor Automobile Camera]]> http://www.keylessaccesslocks.com/b-w-ccd-camera-waterproof-outdoor-automobile-camera.html
$112.84
]]>
Mon, 21 Apr 2014 15:25:52 +0000
<![CDATA[NEW VANDALPROOF 1/3" SONY CCD COLOR CAMERA]]> http://www.keylessaccesslocks.com/new-vandalproof-1-3-sony-ccd-color-camera-mini-weather-vandal-proof-dome-w-angle-2-5mm-lens.html
$112.84
]]>
Mon, 21 Apr 2014 15:25:52 +0000
<![CDATA[PC Board COLOR 1/4 DSP Sony CCD 330Lines 3.6mm lens 32*32mm]]> http://www.keylessaccesslocks.com/pc-board-color-1-4-dsp-sony-ccd-330lines-3-6mm-lens-32-32mm.html
$114.66
]]>
Mon, 21 Apr 2014 15:25:52 +0000
<![CDATA[Bullet-IR Mini High Resolution]]> http://www.keylessaccesslocks.com/bullet-ir-mini-high-resolution-23-high-intensity-ir-leds-3-6mm-lens-with-audio.html
$114.66
]]>
Mon, 21 Apr 2014 15:25:52 +0000
<![CDATA[Sony CCD Color Day and Night Bullet with 20 Blue LED IR ]]> http://www.keylessaccesslocks.com/sony-ccd-color-day-and-night-bullet-with-20-blue-led-ir.html
$118.30
]]>
Mon, 21 Apr 2014 15:25:52 +0000
<![CDATA[ULTRA MINI COLOR CAMERA, 420TL , 3.7mm Button Lens, DC12V 150mA, NTSC: 420 x 492 ,1 LUX.]]> http://www.keylessaccesslocks.com/ultra-mini-color-camera-420tl-3-7mm-button-lens-dc12v-150ma-ntsc-420-x-492-1-lux.html
$118.30
]]>
Mon, 21 Apr 2014 15:25:52 +0000
<![CDATA[16 port Rack Mountable DC 12V Power Supply 10 Amps with Fuse]]> http://www.keylessaccesslocks.com/16-port-rack-mountable-dc-12v-power-supply-10-amps-with-fuse.html
$118.30
]]>
Mon, 21 Apr 2014 15:25:52 +0000
<![CDATA[Sunshield Bullet Camera]]> http://www.keylessaccesslocks.com/sunshield-bullet-camera-1-3-ccd-high-resolution-color-camera-480tvl-0-1lux-25mm-lens-bracket-included-dc12v-150ma.html
$120.12
]]>
Mon, 21 Apr 2014 15:25:52 +0000
<![CDATA[professional 480TVL High Res.Color Camera]]> http://www.keylessaccesslocks.com/professional-480tvl-high-res-color-camera.html
$121.94
]]>
Mon, 21 Apr 2014 15:25:52 +0000
<![CDATA[Communication Cable w/ Power and Data (For PTZ Usage) 120 feet]]> http://www.keylessaccesslocks.com/communication-cable-w-power-and-data-for-ptz-usage-120-feet.html
$123.76
]]>
Mon, 21 Apr 2014 15:25:52 +0000
<![CDATA[PC Board COLOR 1/4 DSP Sony CCD 420Lines 2Lux 5.5mm PINHOLE lens]]> http://www.keylessaccesslocks.com/pc-board-color-1-4-dsp-sony-ccd-420lines-2lux-5-5mm-pinhole-lens.html
$123.76
]]>
Mon, 21 Apr 2014 15:25:52 +0000
<![CDATA[PC Board COLOR 1/4 DSP Sony CCD 380Lines 3.7mm Cone-Shaped PINHOLE lens ]]> http://www.keylessaccesslocks.com/pc-board-color-1-4-dsp-sony-ccd-380lines-3-7mm-cone-shaped-pinhole-lens.html
$123.76
]]>
Mon, 21 Apr 2014 15:25:52 +0000
<![CDATA[480TVL High Resolution IR Sensitive Camera]]> http://www.keylessaccesslocks.com/480tvl-high-resolution-ir-sensitive-camera-sony-ccd-full-function-1-3-dsp-0-1lux-day-night-ir-sensitive-agc-awb-video-dc-drive-dc12v-150ma.html
$125.58
]]>
Mon, 21 Apr 2014 15:25:52 +0000
<![CDATA[Category 5 Twisted Pair Kit (2pcs), Terminal Block, 2.4 Km]]> http://www.keylessaccesslocks.com/category-5-twisted-pair-kit-2pcs-terminal-block-2-4-km.html
$125.58
]]>
Mon, 21 Apr 2014 15:25:52 +0000
<![CDATA[New Snail IR Cameras w/ Super Wide Angle 2.5mm Lens]]> http://www.keylessaccesslocks.com/new-snail-ir-cameras-w-super-wide-angle-2-5mm-lens.html
$125.58
]]>
Mon, 21 Apr 2014 15:25:52 +0000
<![CDATA[SONY 1/3" CCD Wide Angle 2.1mm Lens , Ideal for PDR25M]]> http://www.keylessaccesslocks.com/sony-1-3-ccd-wide-angle-2-1mm-lens-ideal-for-pdr25m.html
$125.58
]]>
Mon, 21 Apr 2014 15:25:52 +0000
<![CDATA[Color Spherical Camera w/ Wide Angle 1.7mm Lens ]]> http://www.keylessaccesslocks.com/color-spherical-camera-w-wide-angle-1-7mm-lens.html
$127.40
]]>
Mon, 21 Apr 2014 15:25:52 +0000
<![CDATA[Passive twisted pair converter :Allows to run CAT-5 to send a VGA signal 60-135 Meters.]]> http://www.keylessaccesslocks.com/passive-twisted-pair-converter-allows-to-run-cat-5-to-send-a-vga-signal-60-135-meters.html
$134.68
]]>
Mon, 21 Apr 2014 15:25:52 +0000
<![CDATA[Functional Smoke Detector Covert Camera]]> http://www.keylessaccesslocks.com/functional-smoke-detector-covert-camera-1-3-color-ccd-with-audio-slowshutter-0-001-lux-3-7mm-pinhole-lens-560tvl-dc12v-150ma.html
$131.04
]]>
Mon, 21 Apr 2014 15:25:52 +0000
<![CDATA[New_Bullet_IR Weatherproof Color Camera w/ Sunshield and bracket ]]> http://www.keylessaccesslocks.com/new-bullet-ir-weatherproof-color-camera-w-sunshield-and-bracket.html
$134.68
]]>
Mon, 21 Apr 2014 15:25:52 +0000