<![CDATA[Door Hardware]]> http://www.keylessaccesslocks.com/door-hardware.html Sat, 28 Mar 2015 00:42:48 +0000 Zend_Feed http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss <![CDATA[LCN 2013-STD-LH Standard Heavy Duty Concealed In Frame Door Closer Left Hand]]> http://www.keylessaccesslocks.com/lcn-lcn-2013-std-lh-standard-heavy-duty-concealed-in-frame-door-closer-left-hand.html
$349.00
]]>
Sat, 28 Mar 2015 00:42:48 +0000
<![CDATA[LCN 2013-STD-RH Standard Heavy Duty Concealed In Frame Door Closer Right Hand]]> http://www.keylessaccesslocks.com/lcn-lcn-2013-std-rh-standard-heavy-duty-concealed-in-frame-door-closer-right-hand.html
$349.00
]]>
Sat, 28 Mar 2015 00:42:48 +0000
<![CDATA[SARGENT 776-ETL Electro-Mechanical Exit L Lever Trim Control (Fail Secure)]]> http://www.keylessaccesslocks.com/sargent-sargent-776-etl-electro-mechanical-exit-l-lever-trim-control-fail-secure.html
$469.80
]]>
Sat, 28 Mar 2015 00:42:48 +0000
<![CDATA[Security Door Controls SDC MSB550V-2 Request To Exit Non-Latching Push Switch Bar w/ 2 SPDT Contacts]]> http://www.keylessaccesslocks.com/security-door-controls-sdc-msb550v-2-request-to-exit-non-latching-push-switch-bar-w-2-spdt-contacts.html
$195.00
]]>
Sat, 28 Mar 2015 00:42:48 +0000
<![CDATA[Von Duprin 050070 EL Conversion Kit Electric Latch Retraction 3']]> http://www.keylessaccesslocks.com/von-duprin-von-duprin-050070-el-conversion-kit-electric-latch-retraction-3.html
$475.00
]]>
Sat, 28 Mar 2015 00:42:48 +0000
<![CDATA[Securitron XMS Exit Motion Sensor]]> http://www.keylessaccesslocks.com/securitron-securitron-xms-exit-motion-sensor.html
$145.00
]]>
Sat, 28 Mar 2015 00:42:48 +0000
<![CDATA[Schlage Command Access ML180EU-24 Electrified Mortise Lock Chassis (24 VAC/DC)]]> http://www.keylessaccesslocks.com/schlage-command-access-ml180eu-24-electrified-mortise-lock-chassis-24-vac-dc.html
$225.00
]]>
Sat, 28 Mar 2015 00:42:48 +0000
<![CDATA[Schlage Command Access ML180EU-24-REX Electrified Mortise Lock Chassis w/ Request To Exit (24 VAC/DC)]]> http://www.keylessaccesslocks.com/schlage-command-access-ml180eu-24-rex-electrified-mortise-lock-chassis-w-request-to-exit-24-vac-dc.html
$380.00
]]>
Sat, 28 Mar 2015 00:42:48 +0000
<![CDATA[Von Duprin 2670-313 Guard-X Exit Alarm Lock]]> http://www.keylessaccesslocks.com/von-duprin-von-duprin-2670-313-guard-x-exit-alarm-lock.html
$350.00
]]>
Sat, 28 Mar 2015 00:42:48 +0000
<![CDATA[HES 8500-852K-630 Concealed Mortise Electric Strike w/ 852K Option Faceplate]]> http://www.keylessaccesslocks.com/hes-hes-8500-852k-630-concealed-mortise-electric-strike-w-852k-option-faceplate.html
$280.00
]]>
Sat, 28 Mar 2015 00:42:48 +0000
<![CDATA[Detex ECL-600 Fire Exit Hardware]]> http://www.keylessaccesslocks.com/detex-ecl-600-fire-exit-hardware.html
$329.60
]]>
Sat, 28 Mar 2015 00:42:48 +0000
<![CDATA[SecuraKey RKWS]]> http://www.keylessaccesslocks.com/securakey-rk-ws.html
$225.00
]]>
Sat, 28 Mar 2015 00:42:48 +0000
<![CDATA[Securitron DK 26 Digital Keypad for narrow Stile]]> http://www.keylessaccesslocks.com/securitron-dk-26-digital-keypad-for-narrow-stile.html
$277.59
]]>
Sat, 28 Mar 2015 00:42:48 +0000
<![CDATA[Supra 001796]]> http://www.keylessaccesslocks.com/supra-001796.html
$90.00
]]>
Sat, 28 Mar 2015 00:42:48 +0000
<![CDATA[Supra 001795]]> http://www.keylessaccesslocks.com/supra-001795.html
$60.00
]]>
Sat, 28 Mar 2015 00:42:48 +0000
<![CDATA[LCN 1461-Rw/PA Regular Arm Door Closer]]> http://www.keylessaccesslocks.com/lcn-lcn-1461-rw-pa-regular-w-62pa-arm-door-closer.html
$220.00
]]>
Sat, 28 Mar 2015 00:42:48 +0000
<![CDATA[Soss 203IT Invisible Hinge Router Guide]]> http://www.keylessaccesslocks.com/soss-203it-invisible-hinge-router-guide.html
$36.00
]]>
Sat, 28 Mar 2015 00:42:48 +0000
<![CDATA[Arrow 32-7044 Roller/Micro Switch]]> http://www.keylessaccesslocks.com/arrow-arrow-32-7044-roller-micro-switch.html
$79.00
]]>
Sat, 28 Mar 2015 00:42:48 +0000
<![CDATA[Dorma 7414FHP-SNB1 Friction Hold Open Tri-Pack Door Closer]]> http://www.keylessaccesslocks.com/dorma-dorma-7414fhp-snb1-friction-hold-open-tri-pack-door-closer.html
$199.00
]]>
Sat, 28 Mar 2015 00:42:48 +0000
<![CDATA[Dorma 7414ARP-FC-SNB1 Round Arm Non-Hold Open Tri-Pack Door Closer w/ Full Plastic Cover]]> http://www.keylessaccesslocks.com/dorma-dorma-7414arp-fc-snb1-round-arm-non-hold-open-tri-pack-door-closer-w-full-plastic-cover.html
$165.00
]]>
Sat, 28 Mar 2015 00:42:48 +0000
<![CDATA[Dorma 7414ARP-SNB1 Round Arm Non-Hold Open Tri-Pack Door Closer]]> http://www.keylessaccesslocks.com/dorma-dorma-7414arp-snb1-round-arm-non-hold-open-tri-pack-door-closer.html
$150.00
]]>
Sat, 28 Mar 2015 00:42:48 +0000
<![CDATA[SARGENT 52-3289 24V Fail Safe ET Selonoid Assembly]]> http://www.keylessaccesslocks.com/sargent-sargent-52-3289-24v-fail-safe-et-selonoid-assembly.html
$150.00
]]>
Sat, 28 Mar 2015 00:42:48 +0000
<![CDATA[SARGENT 1130-HU Hold Open Arm Door Closer]]> http://www.keylessaccesslocks.com/sargent-sargent-1130-hu-hold-open-arm-door-closer.html
$149.00
]]>
Sat, 28 Mar 2015 00:42:48 +0000
<![CDATA[SARGENT 1130-RU Non Hold Open Arm Door Closer]]> http://www.keylessaccesslocks.com/sargent-sargent-1130-ru-non-hold-open-arm-door-closer.html
$135.00
]]>
Sat, 28 Mar 2015 00:42:48 +0000
<![CDATA[Rofu International 1402-05-RAD Mortise Or Cylindrical Fail Secure Electric Strike (12VAC/12VDC)]]> http://www.keylessaccesslocks.com/rofu-international-rofu-1402-05-rad-mortise-or-cylindrical-fail-secure-electric-strike-12vac-12vdc.html
$135.00
]]>
Sat, 28 Mar 2015 00:42:48 +0000
<![CDATA[Rofu International 1402-05 Mortise Or Cylindrical Fail Secure Electric Strike (12VAC/12VDC)]]> http://www.keylessaccesslocks.com/rofu-international-rofu-1402-05-mortise-or-cylindrical-fail-secure-electric-strike-12vac-12vdc.html
$115.00
]]>
Sat, 28 Mar 2015 00:42:48 +0000
<![CDATA[Trine Access Technology 3234LC Axion Premium Cylindrical Lock Electric Strike (Fail Secure)]]> http://www.keylessaccesslocks.com/trine-access-technology-trine-3234lc-axion-premium-cylindrical-lock-electric-strike-fail-secure.html
$140.00
]]>
Sat, 28 Mar 2015 00:42:48 +0000
<![CDATA[Rutherford Controls RCI 4308-09 Centerline Electric Strike Fail Unlocked (24VDC)]]> http://www.keylessaccesslocks.com/rutherford-controls-rci-4308-09-centerline-electric-strike-fail-unlocked-24vdc.html
$120.00
]]>
Sat, 28 Mar 2015 00:42:48 +0000
<![CDATA[Securitron EL-TSB-3 ElectroLynx Touch Sense Bar]]> http://www.keylessaccesslocks.com/securitron-securitron-el-tsb-3-electrolynx-touch-sense-bar.html
$250.00
]]>
Sat, 28 Mar 2015 00:42:48 +0000
<![CDATA[Securitron EL-TSH ElectroLynx Touch Sense Handle]]> http://www.keylessaccesslocks.com/securitron-securitron-el-tsh-electrolynx-touch-sense-handle.html
$250.00
]]>
Sat, 28 Mar 2015 00:42:48 +0000
<![CDATA[Alarm Lock PowerMag Electro Magnetic Lock 1200 LBS]]> http://www.keylessaccesslocks.com/alarm-lock-powermag-electro-magnetic-lock.html
$245.00
]]>
Sat, 28 Mar 2015 00:42:48 +0000
<![CDATA[Alarm Lock PowerMag Electro Magnetic Lock PM600]]> http://www.keylessaccesslocks.com/alarm-lock-powermag-electro-magnetic-lock-41131.html
$199.00
]]>
Sat, 28 Mar 2015 00:42:48 +0000
<![CDATA[Arm-A-Dor A106-002 Low Profile Double Door Kit]]> http://www.keylessaccesslocks.com/arm-a-dor-arm-a-dor-a106-002-low-profile-double-door-kit.html
$250.00
]]>
Sat, 28 Mar 2015 00:42:48 +0000
<![CDATA[Arm-A-Dor A106-001 Standard Double Door Kit]]> http://www.keylessaccesslocks.com/arm-a-dor-arm-a-dor-a106-001-standard-double-door-kit.html
$250.00
]]>
Sat, 28 Mar 2015 00:42:48 +0000
<![CDATA[SARGENT 56-8510 Electric Latch Retraction Narrow Design Rim Exit Device 36 Inches Wide]]> http://www.keylessaccesslocks.com/sargent-sargent-56-8510-electric-latch-retraction-narrow-design-rim-exit-device.html
$1,300.00
]]>
Sat, 28 Mar 2015 00:42:48 +0000
<![CDATA[LCN LCN 2011-STD-LH Standard Heavy Duty Concealed In Frame Door Closer Left Hand]]> http://www.keylessaccesslocks.com/lcn-lcn-2011-std-lh-standard-heavy-duty-concealed-in-frame-door-closer-left-hand.html
$310.90
]]>
Sat, 28 Mar 2015 00:42:48 +0000
<![CDATA[LCN LCN 2011-STD-RH Standard Heavy Duty Concealed In Frame Door Closer Right Hand]]> http://www.keylessaccesslocks.com/lcn-lcn-2011-std-rh-standard-heavy-duty-concealed-in-frame-door-closer-right-hand.html
$310.90
]]>
Sat, 28 Mar 2015 00:42:48 +0000
<![CDATA[Dor-O-Matic 971687-00 EL Solenoid 24VDC]]> http://www.keylessaccesslocks.com/dor-o-matic-dor-o-matic-971687-00-el-solenoid-24vdc.html
$175.00
]]>
Sat, 28 Mar 2015 00:42:48 +0000
<![CDATA[Yale 151-689 Hold Open Multi-Size Narrow Stile Door Closer]]> http://www.keylessaccesslocks.com/yale-yale-151-689-hold-open-multi-size-narrow-stile-door-closer.html
$160.00
]]>
Sat, 28 Mar 2015 00:42:48 +0000
<![CDATA[Yale 51-689 Multi-Size Narrow Stile Door Closer]]> http://www.keylessaccesslocks.com/yale-yale-51-689-multi-size-narrow-stile-door-closer.html
$140.00
]]>
Sat, 28 Mar 2015 00:42:48 +0000
<![CDATA[HES SMB Surface Mounting Box]]> http://www.keylessaccesslocks.com/hes-hes-smb-surface-mounting-box.html
$150.00
]]>
Sat, 28 Mar 2015 00:42:48 +0000
<![CDATA[Sargent 80 Series Reversible Rim Exit Device]]> http://www.keylessaccesslocks.com/sargent-80-series-reversible-rim-exit-device.html
$689.00
]]>
Sat, 28 Mar 2015 00:42:48 +0000
<![CDATA[LCN 1461-REG Regular Arm Door Closer]]> http://www.keylessaccesslocks.com/lcn-lcn-1461-reg-regular-arm-door-closer.html
$215.00
]]>
Sat, 28 Mar 2015 00:42:48 +0000
<![CDATA[Altronix StrikeIt2 Panic Device Power Controller For One 24VDC Lock Outputs]]> http://www.keylessaccesslocks.com/altronix-altronix-strikeit2-panic-device-power-controller-for-one-24vdc-lock-outputs.html
$295.00
]]>
Sat, 28 Mar 2015 00:42:48 +0000
<![CDATA[Altronix StrikeIt1 Panic Device Power Controller For Two 24VDC Individually Lock Outputs]]> http://www.keylessaccesslocks.com/altronix-altronix-strikeit1-panic-device-power-controller-for-two-24vdc-individually-lock-outputs.html
$395.00
]]>
Sat, 28 Mar 2015 00:42:48 +0000
<![CDATA[Rofu International 1400-05 Mortise Or Cylindrical Fail Secure Electric Strike Body 12VAC/12VDC (Less Faceplate)]]> http://www.keylessaccesslocks.com/rofu-international-rofu-1400-05-mortise-or-cylindrical-fail-secure-electric-strike-body-12vac-12vdc-less-faceplate.html
$79.00
]]>
Sat, 28 Mar 2015 00:42:48 +0000
<![CDATA[Stanley Hardware D-1610PH-689 Slim Line Parallel Hold Open Door Closer]]> http://www.keylessaccesslocks.com/stanley-hardware-stanley-d-1610ph-689-slim-line-parallel-hold-open-door-closer.html
$145.00
]]>
Sat, 28 Mar 2015 00:42:48 +0000
<![CDATA[Stanley Hardware D-1610H-689 Slim Line Standard Hold Open Door Closer]]> http://www.keylessaccesslocks.com/stanley-hardware-stanley-d-1610h-689-slim-line-standard-hold-open-door-closer.html
$140.00
]]>
Sat, 28 Mar 2015 00:42:48 +0000
<![CDATA[Stanley Hardware D-1610-689 Slim Line Standard Door Closer]]> http://www.keylessaccesslocks.com/stanley-hardware-stanley-d-1610-689-slim-line-standard-door-closer.html
$120.00
]]>
Sat, 28 Mar 2015 00:42:48 +0000
<![CDATA[Rutherford Controls RCI 4107-05 Centerline Electric Strike Fail Locked (12VAC/DC)]]> http://www.keylessaccesslocks.com/rutherford-controls-rci-4107-05-centerline-electric-strike-fail-locked-12vac-dc.html
$90.00
]]>
Sat, 28 Mar 2015 00:42:48 +0000