<![CDATA[Shop Keyless]]> http://www.keylessaccesslocks.com/keyless.html Sat, 07 Mar 2015 04:45:36 +0000 Zend_Feed http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss <![CDATA[Dorma 7414FHP-SNB1 Friction Hold Open Tri-Pack Door Closer]]> http://www.keylessaccesslocks.com/dorma-dorma-7414fhp-snb1-friction-hold-open-tri-pack-door-closer.html
$199.00
]]>
Sat, 07 Mar 2015 04:45:36 +0000
<![CDATA[Dorma 7414ARP-FC-SNB1 Round Arm Non-Hold Open Tri-Pack Door Closer w/ Full Plastic Cover]]> http://www.keylessaccesslocks.com/dorma-dorma-7414arp-fc-snb1-round-arm-non-hold-open-tri-pack-door-closer-w-full-plastic-cover.html
$165.00
]]>
Sat, 07 Mar 2015 04:45:36 +0000
<![CDATA[Dorma 7414ARP-SNB1 Round Arm Non-Hold Open Tri-Pack Door Closer]]> http://www.keylessaccesslocks.com/dorma-dorma-7414arp-snb1-round-arm-non-hold-open-tri-pack-door-closer.html
$150.00
]]>
Sat, 07 Mar 2015 04:45:36 +0000
<![CDATA[SARGENT 52-3289 24V Fail Safe ET Selonoid Assembly]]> http://www.keylessaccesslocks.com/sargent-sargent-52-3289-24v-fail-safe-et-selonoid-assembly.html
$150.00
]]>
Sat, 07 Mar 2015 04:45:36 +0000
<![CDATA[SARGENT 1130-HU Hold Open Arm Door Closer]]> http://www.keylessaccesslocks.com/sargent-sargent-1130-hu-hold-open-arm-door-closer.html
$149.00
]]>
Sat, 07 Mar 2015 04:45:36 +0000
<![CDATA[SARGENT 1130-RU Non Hold Open Arm Door Closer]]> http://www.keylessaccesslocks.com/sargent-sargent-1130-ru-non-hold-open-arm-door-closer.html
$135.00
]]>
Sat, 07 Mar 2015 04:45:36 +0000
<![CDATA[Security Door Controls SDC TR24 Plug-In DC Power Supply]]> http://www.keylessaccesslocks.com/security-door-controls-sdc-tr24-plug-in-dc-power-supply.html
$60.00
]]>
Sat, 07 Mar 2015 04:45:36 +0000
<![CDATA[Schlage M490P-ATS-LED High Security Electromagnetic Single Lock w/ Door Monitor/Sensor/Anti-Tamper Switch & MBS Indicator]]> http://www.keylessaccesslocks.com/schlage-schlage-m490p-ats-led-high-security-electromagnetic-single-lock-w-door-monitor-sensor-anti-tamper-switch-mbs-indicator.html
$495.00
]]>
Sat, 07 Mar 2015 04:45:36 +0000
<![CDATA[Schlage M490P High Security Electromagnetic Single Lock w/ Door Monitor & Sensor]]> http://www.keylessaccesslocks.com/schlage-schlage-m490p-high-security-electromagnetic-single-lock-w-door-monitor-sensor.html
$425.00
]]>
Sat, 07 Mar 2015 04:45:36 +0000
<![CDATA[Rofu International 1402-05-RAD Mortise Or Cylindrical Fail Secure Electric Strike (12VAC/12VDC)]]> http://www.keylessaccesslocks.com/rofu-international-rofu-1402-05-rad-mortise-or-cylindrical-fail-secure-electric-strike-12vac-12vdc.html
$135.00
]]>
Sat, 07 Mar 2015 04:45:36 +0000
<![CDATA[Rofu International 1402-05 Mortise Or Cylindrical Fail Secure Electric Strike (12VAC/12VDC)]]> http://www.keylessaccesslocks.com/rofu-international-rofu-1402-05-mortise-or-cylindrical-fail-secure-electric-strike-12vac-12vdc.html
$115.00
]]>
Sat, 07 Mar 2015 04:45:36 +0000
<![CDATA[Trine Access Technology 3234LC Axion Premium Cylindrical Lock Electric Strike (Fail Secure)]]> http://www.keylessaccesslocks.com/trine-access-technology-trine-3234lc-axion-premium-cylindrical-lock-electric-strike-fail-secure.html
$140.00
]]>
Sat, 07 Mar 2015 04:45:36 +0000
<![CDATA[Rutherford Controls RCI 4308-09 Centerline Electric Strike Fail Unlocked (24VDC)]]> http://www.keylessaccesslocks.com/rutherford-controls-rci-4308-09-centerline-electric-strike-fail-unlocked-24vdc.html
$120.00
]]>
Sat, 07 Mar 2015 04:45:36 +0000
<![CDATA[Securitron EL-TSB-3 ElectroLynx Touch Sense Bar]]> http://www.keylessaccesslocks.com/securitron-securitron-el-tsb-3-electrolynx-touch-sense-bar.html
$250.00
]]>
Sat, 07 Mar 2015 04:45:36 +0000
<![CDATA[Securitron EL-TSH ElectroLynx Touch Sense Handle]]> http://www.keylessaccesslocks.com/securitron-securitron-el-tsh-electrolynx-touch-sense-handle.html
$250.00
]]>
Sat, 07 Mar 2015 04:45:36 +0000
<![CDATA[Securitron EL-EPT ElectroLynx Electrical Power Transfer]]> http://www.keylessaccesslocks.com/securitron-securitron-el-ept-electrolynx-electrical-power-transfer.html
$90.00
]]>
Sat, 07 Mar 2015 04:45:36 +0000
<![CDATA[Alarm Lock PowerMag Electro Magnetic Lock 1200 LBS]]> http://www.keylessaccesslocks.com/alarm-lock-powermag-electro-magnetic-lock.html
$245.00
]]>
Sat, 07 Mar 2015 04:45:36 +0000
<![CDATA[Alarm Lock PowerMag Electro Magnetic Lock PM600]]> http://www.keylessaccesslocks.com/alarm-lock-powermag-electro-magnetic-lock-41131.html
$199.00
]]>
Sat, 07 Mar 2015 04:45:36 +0000
<![CDATA[SARGENT 4291 Controller Indoor Keypad]]> http://www.keylessaccesslocks.com/sargent-sargent-4291-controller-indoor-keypad.html
$152.22
]]>
Sat, 07 Mar 2015 04:45:36 +0000
<![CDATA[Arm-A-Dor A106-002 Low Profile Double Door Kit]]> http://www.keylessaccesslocks.com/arm-a-dor-arm-a-dor-a106-002-low-profile-double-door-kit.html
$250.00
]]>
Sat, 07 Mar 2015 04:45:36 +0000
<![CDATA[Gardall SS xx series SS1612-G-CK Economical Two-Hour Record Safes]]> http://www.keylessaccesslocks.com/gardall-ss-series-economical-two-hour-record-safes-1153.html
$335.77
]]>
Sat, 07 Mar 2015 04:45:36 +0000
<![CDATA[Arm-A-Dor A106-001 Standard Double Door Kit]]> http://www.keylessaccesslocks.com/arm-a-dor-arm-a-dor-a106-001-standard-double-door-kit.html
$250.00
]]>
Sat, 07 Mar 2015 04:45:36 +0000
<![CDATA[SARGENT 56-8510 Electric Latch Retraction Narrow Design Rim Exit Device 36 Inches Wide]]> http://www.keylessaccesslocks.com/sargent-sargent-56-8510-electric-latch-retraction-narrow-design-rim-exit-device.html
$1,300.00
]]>
Sat, 07 Mar 2015 04:45:36 +0000
<![CDATA[LCN LCN 2011-STD-LH Standard Heavy Duty Concealed In Frame Door Closer Left Hand]]> http://www.keylessaccesslocks.com/lcn-lcn-2011-std-lh-standard-heavy-duty-concealed-in-frame-door-closer-left-hand.html
$310.90
]]>
Sat, 07 Mar 2015 04:45:36 +0000
<![CDATA[LCN LCN 2011-STD-RH Standard Heavy Duty Concealed In Frame Door Closer Right Hand]]> http://www.keylessaccesslocks.com/lcn-lcn-2011-std-rh-standard-heavy-duty-concealed-in-frame-door-closer-right-hand.html
$310.90
]]>
Sat, 07 Mar 2015 04:45:36 +0000
<![CDATA[Dor-O-Matic 971687-00 EL Solenoid 24VDC]]> http://www.keylessaccesslocks.com/dor-o-matic-dor-o-matic-971687-00-el-solenoid-24vdc.html
$175.00
]]>
Sat, 07 Mar 2015 04:45:36 +0000
<![CDATA[Alarm Lock TRILOGY® DL2800 with Audit Trail]]> http://www.keylessaccesslocks.com/alarm-lock-trilogy-alarm-lock-dl2800-trilogy-digital-keypad-lock-w-audit-trail-w-standard-cylinder-41048.html
$525.00
]]>
Sat, 07 Mar 2015 04:45:36 +0000
<![CDATA[Hollon Safe Floor Safe - B1500]]> http://www.keylessaccesslocks.com/b-rated-floor-safe-for-foundations.html
$422.00
]]>
Sat, 07 Mar 2015 04:45:36 +0000
<![CDATA[Hollon Safe Floor Safe - B2500]]> http://www.keylessaccesslocks.com/b-rated-floor-safe-for-foundations-30515.html
$459.00
]]>
Sat, 07 Mar 2015 04:45:36 +0000
<![CDATA[Hollon Safe Floor Safe - B3500]]> http://www.keylessaccesslocks.com/b-rated-floor-safe-for-foundations-30516.html
$621.00
]]>
Sat, 07 Mar 2015 04:45:36 +0000
<![CDATA[Yale 151-689 Hold Open Multi-Size Narrow Stile Door Closer]]> http://www.keylessaccesslocks.com/yale-yale-151-689-hold-open-multi-size-narrow-stile-door-closer.html
$160.00
]]>
Sat, 07 Mar 2015 04:45:36 +0000
<![CDATA[Yale 51-689 Multi-Size Narrow Stile Door Closer]]> http://www.keylessaccesslocks.com/yale-yale-51-689-multi-size-narrow-stile-door-closer.html
$140.00
]]>
Sat, 07 Mar 2015 04:45:36 +0000
<![CDATA[HES SMB Surface Mounting Box]]> http://www.keylessaccesslocks.com/hes-hes-smb-surface-mounting-box.html
$150.00
]]>
Sat, 07 Mar 2015 04:45:36 +0000
<![CDATA[Sargent 80 Series Reversible Rim Exit Device]]> http://www.keylessaccesslocks.com/sargent-80-series-reversible-rim-exit-device.html
$689.00
]]>
Sat, 07 Mar 2015 04:45:36 +0000
<![CDATA[LCN 1461-REG Regular Arm Door Closer]]> http://www.keylessaccesslocks.com/lcn-lcn-1461-reg-regular-arm-door-closer.html
$215.00
]]>
Sat, 07 Mar 2015 04:45:36 +0000
<![CDATA[Rofu International 1400-05 Mortise Or Cylindrical Fail Secure Electric Strike Body 12VAC/12VDC (Less Faceplate)]]> http://www.keylessaccesslocks.com/rofu-international-rofu-1400-05-mortise-or-cylindrical-fail-secure-electric-strike-body-12vac-12vdc-less-faceplate.html
$79.00
]]>
Sat, 07 Mar 2015 04:45:36 +0000
<![CDATA[Gardall SS xx series SS2517-G-CK Economical Two-Hour Record Safes]]> http://www.keylessaccesslocks.com/gardall-ss-series-economical-two-hour-record-safes-1155.html
$790.00
]]>
Sat, 07 Mar 2015 04:45:36 +0000
<![CDATA[Stanley Hardware D-1610PH-689 Slim Line Parallel Hold Open Door Closer]]> http://www.keylessaccesslocks.com/stanley-hardware-stanley-d-1610ph-689-slim-line-parallel-hold-open-door-closer.html
$145.00
]]>
Sat, 07 Mar 2015 04:45:36 +0000
<![CDATA[Stanley Hardware D-1610H-689 Slim Line Standard Hold Open Door Closer]]> http://www.keylessaccesslocks.com/stanley-hardware-stanley-d-1610h-689-slim-line-standard-hold-open-door-closer.html
$140.00
]]>
Sat, 07 Mar 2015 04:45:36 +0000
<![CDATA[Stanley Hardware D-1610-689 Slim Line Standard Door Closer]]> http://www.keylessaccesslocks.com/stanley-hardware-stanley-d-1610-689-slim-line-standard-door-closer.html
$120.00
]]>
Sat, 07 Mar 2015 04:45:36 +0000
<![CDATA[Rutherford Controls RCI 4107-05 Centerline Electric Strike Fail Locked (12VAC/DC)]]> http://www.keylessaccesslocks.com/rutherford-controls-rci-4107-05-centerline-electric-strike-fail-locked-12vac-dc.html
$90.00
]]>
Sat, 07 Mar 2015 04:45:36 +0000
<![CDATA[HES 8000C-630 Cylindrical Lock Electric Strike Complete w/ 801 & 801A Faceplates]]> http://www.keylessaccesslocks.com/hes-hes-8000c-630-cylindrical-lock-electric-strike-complete-w-801-801a-faceplates.html
$145.00
]]>
Sat, 07 Mar 2015 04:45:36 +0000
<![CDATA[Von Duprin Von Duprin 050011 6000 DS Replacement Kit Type A]]> http://www.keylessaccesslocks.com/von-duprin-von-duprin-050011-6000-ds-replacement-kit-type-a.html
$150.00
]]>
Sat, 07 Mar 2015 04:45:36 +0000
<![CDATA[Securitron Vista VM1200DB Electromagnetic Lock w/ Bond Sensor & Door Position Switch]]> http://www.keylessaccesslocks.com/securitron-vista-vm1200db-electromagnetic-lock-w-bond-sensor-door-position-switch.html
$199.00
]]>
Sat, 07 Mar 2015 04:45:36 +0000
<![CDATA[Securitron Vista VM1200 Electromagnetic Lock]]> http://www.keylessaccesslocks.com/securitron-vista-vm1200-electromagnetic-lock.html
$175.00
]]>
Sat, 07 Mar 2015 04:45:36 +0000
<![CDATA[HES 801E Option Extended Faceplate For 8000 Series Electric Strike]]> http://www.keylessaccesslocks.com/hes-hes-801e-option-faceplate-for-8000-series-electric-strike.html
$16.33
]]>
Sat, 07 Mar 2015 04:45:36 +0000
<![CDATA[Trine Access Technology Trine 4800LB-32D Surface Mount Rim Panic Device Electric Strike w/ Latchbolt Monitoring]]> http://www.keylessaccesslocks.com/trine-access-technology-trine-4800lb-32d-surface-mount-rim-panic-device-electric-strike-w-latchbolt-monitoring.html
$325.00
]]>
Sat, 07 Mar 2015 04:45:36 +0000
<![CDATA[Trine Electric Strike 4800LB-26]]> http://www.keylessaccesslocks.com/trine-electric-strike-4800lb-26.html
$349.00
]]>
Sat, 07 Mar 2015 04:45:36 +0000
<![CDATA[Trine Access Technology Trine 4800-32D Surface Mount Rim Panic Device Electric Strike]]> http://www.keylessaccesslocks.com/trine-access-technology-trine-4800-32d-surface-mount-rim-panic-device-electric-strike.html
$250.00
]]>
Sat, 07 Mar 2015 04:45:36 +0000
<![CDATA[Hollon Safe B-Rated Depository Safe - HSD-2014E]]> http://www.keylessaccesslocks.com/b-rated-depository-safe-30528.html
$429.00
]]>
Sat, 07 Mar 2015 04:45:36 +0000